Important: You can't restore a deleted account.
You can't delete an account if your balance is negative. Learn more
1. To delete the account, go to Settings.
2. Next to the Username field, click Delete account.
3. In the new window, select the reason for deleting the account, then enter your account password, and click Confirm.
4. A message with a special link will be sent to your email. Follow it.
5. Confirm deleting your account with the confirmation code.
The method of getting a code depends on whether 2-factor authentication is set up in your account
- Disabled. A confirmation code will be sent in a text message to the phone number associated with your account.
- Enabled. Use the code from Google Authenticator.
Done! Your account was deleted.
After deletion, the following details will be destructed:
- Full name
- Ad space
- Contact info, including phone number and email
- Financial information
- Guest accounts (if any)